Contact Us

Current Committee Members

Shirley Cordiner, Chair
ED., Niagara Safety Village

John Bedard, Committee Member
Real Estate, Community Member

Shannon McCurdy, Committee Member
Niagara Regional Police

Brian Kennedy, Committee Member
Fire Chief, City of Welland

Brenda Lanigan, Committee Member
Agency Representative, Hope Centre

Mark Carl, Committee Member
Welland City Council Member

Mark Slade, Committee Member
Bylaws, City of Welland

Pam Swick Janjac, Administrative Co-ordinator
Community Member

Our mailing address is:    

Welland Safe Communities Partnership
c/o Niagara Safety Village
300 Woodlawn Road
WELLAND, Ontario
L3C 7L3


Updated May 23, 2017